Processing your request


please wait...

Home

 
 

NOTICE OF WEBSITE DOWNTIME

Beginning at 04:00 PM PST (7:00 PM EST), Friday, December 14, 2018, the Foreign Corrupt Practices Act Clearinghouse (FCPAC) website will be down for approximately 30 minutes while maintenance is performed on the FCPAC server. Maintenance is expected to be completed by 04:30 PM PST (7:30 PM EST).

  • FOREIGN CORRUPT PRACTICES ACT ALERT
    November 30, 2018

    Deputy Attorney General Rod Rosenstein Announces Revisions to Yates Memo
    Download FCPA Alert

  • FOREIGN CORRUPT PRACTICES ACT ALERT
    October 22, 2018

    DOJ Releases New Memorandum on Standards and Policies for Retention of Corporate Compliance Monitors –The New Memorandum Emphasizes the Need for a Careful Weighing of Costs and Benefits by Prosecutors Before Seeking the Imposition of a Monitorship in Connection with a Corporate Criminal Settlement
    Download FCPA Alert


 

INVESTIGATIONS & ENFORCEMENT: EMERGING TRENDS IN FCPA ENFORCEMENT · March 7, 2018